loading

81 Jours
18H 45MN 36S

Solar E-Cycles & IBMA

IBMA offer

The functions of our products are multiple: the delivery of goods (classical or refrigeration), the transport of persons (Bike Taxi or tourist bike rental), family transportation, street trading (classical, cooling or fast food) waste collection, mobile communication (Street Marketing), the infrastructure platform (Solar-E-Cycle) for rural off-grid in Africa for sustainable economic development. The commercial presentation perfectly illustrates the uses of our products. This growing market in all countries, regardless of use, this growth to 2 digits. The global market is estimated at 5 million units besides population growth of 3.5 billion people expected in Africa until the end of the century. The interest of the establishment in Morocco is its location, distribution hub between Europe and Africa. Its logistics infrastructure, its competent and competitive human resources, the will of the Kingdom to be at the forefront of sustainable development and ecology and economic partner in Africa confirms our choice. Our strategy is to penetrate every market segment in each country with a marketing and sales strategy adapted to the target. The distribution will be provided according to the size of the market by importers / distributors / resellers, direct sales or by creating filiales.Les project leaders have the technical expertise, market knowledge and the experience necessary for the success of this project.

Presentation

Using a fully renewable energy Solar-E-Cycle requires little maintenance or operating expenditure. Its range of 40 km per day and daily energy 3kWh bring systemic change in the economies of remote rural areas in developing countries.

Both in rural and in urban areas. The present world including Morocco needs such innovation, facilitating transport for small distances (in universities, factories, tourist places like Marrakech, between the villages ...). Without fuel or gas, one hundred percent based on solar energy and Moroccan design. Without producing waste having a negative effect on the environment, cheap and able to meet a need of the entire population.


Our offers:

Eco-Tourism For those who want to discover some landscapes of the Moroccan nature and its extraordinary biodiversity and live a unique experience . The SOLAR CYCLES E provides a unique solar vehicle, you can embark on the discovery of the cultural wealth of our country without polluting the environment.

Status Use of Solar-E-Cycle will improve mobility for the whole family; allow better market access and a more productive use of time for value-added activities. Families can use the Solar-E-Cycle to fetch water more efficiently. In the house, the electricity generated by solar PV Solar-E-Cycle will improve the quality of life, education and health of all family members. The Solar-E-Cycle will impact on the time available for study or to generate income, to socialize, conduct of public affairs and communication.

Team

Morocco:

Dominique Turcas - 06 55 40 47 69 - ibmaturcas@gmail.com

Morocco / Kenya / Canada:

Roger Christen - +212 6 38 38 72 23 – solarecycles@gmail.com

France:

Leslie McBride - 06 17 16 79 25 - ibmamcbride@gmail.com

Contact

Nous écrire

loading

81 Jours
18H 45MN 36S

Solar E-Cycles & IBMA

Offre IBMA

Les fonctions de notre gamme de produits sont multiples : la livraison de marchandises (classique ou frigorifique), le transport de personnes (Vélo Taxi ou Vélo touristique en location), le transport familial, le commerce ambulant (classique, frigorifique ou restauration rapide), la collecte des déchets, la communication mobile (Street Marketing), la plateforme d’infrastructure (Solar-E-Cycle) pour les zones rurales hors-réseau en Afrique pour le développement économique durable. La présentation commerciale illustre parfaitement les usages de notre gamme de produits. Ce marché en pleine expansion dans tous les pays, quelque soit l’usage, présente une progression à 2 chiffres. Le marché mondial est estimé à 5 millions d’unités sans compter la croissance démographique de 3,5 mds de personnes prévue en Afrique jusqu’à la fin du siècle. L’intérêt de l’implantation au Maroc réside dans sa position géographique, carrefour de distribution entre l’Europe et l’Afrique. Ses infrastructures logistiques, ses ressources humaines compétentes et compétitives, la volonté du Royaume d’être à la pointe du développement durable et de l’écologie et partenaire économique en Afrique conforte notre choix. Notre stratégie consiste à pénétrer chaque segment de marché dans chaque pays avec une stratégie marketing et commerciale adaptée à la cible. La distribution sera assurée en fonction de l’importance du marché par des importateurs / distributeurs / revendeurs, en vente directe ou par la création de filiales.Les porteurs du projet disposent de l’expertise technique, de la connaissance des marchés et de l’expérience nécessaire à la réussite de ce projet.

Présentation

Utilisant une énergie entièrement renouvelable le Solar-E-Cycle nécessite peu d’entretien ou de dépense d’exploitation. Son rayon d’action de 40 km par jour et son énergie journalière de 3kWh apporteront un changement systémique dans les économies des zones rurales isolées des pays en développement.

Autant dans le milieu rural comme dans le milieu urbain. Le monde actuel dont le Maroc a besoin d’une telle innovation, facilitant le transport pour les petite distances (dans les Universités, les usines, les lieux touristiques tel Marrakech, entre les villages…). Sans fuel ni gaz, cent pour cent basé sur l’énergie solaire et de conception marocaine. Sans produire de déchets ayant un effet négative sur l’environnement, à bas prix et apte à répondre à un besoin de toute la population.


Nos offres :

Eco-Tourisme Pour ceux qui veulent découvrir quelques paysages de la nature marocaine et son extraordinaire biodiversité et vivre une expérience originale. Le SOLAR E CYCLES met à la disposition un véhicule solaire unique, qui peut vous embarquez vers la découverte de la richesse culturelle de notre pays sans polluer l’environnement.

Social  L’utilisation du Solar-E-Cycle permettra d'améliorer la mobilité pour toute la famille; permettra un meilleur accès au marché et une utilisation plus productive du temps pour les activités à valeur ajoutée. Les familles pourront utiliser le Solar-E-Cycle pour aller chercher l'eau plus efficacement. Dans la maison, l'électricité produite par les panneaux solaires photovoltaïques du Solar-E-Cycle permettra d'améliorer la qualité de vie, l'éducation et la santé de tous les membres de la famille. Le Solar-E-Cycle aura un impact sur le temps disponible pour les études ou pour générer des revenus, pour socialiser, mener des affaires publiques et communiquer.

Galerie

Produit

Équipement

Équipe

Maroc:

Dominique Turcas - 06 55 40 47 69 - ibmaturcas@gmail.com

Maroc / Kenya / Canada:

Roger Christen - +212 6 38 38 72 23 – solarecycles@gmail.com

France:

Leslie McBride - 06 17 16 79 25 - ibmamcbride@gmail.com

Contact

  • Email :

    solarecycles@gmail.com

  • Atelier :

    Lotissement Trablssi,Résidence EL Wouroud, hors bab Chaafa, Salé - Maroc

  • Bureau :

    Technopark Rabat - 10 rue Ghandi - 10 000 Rabat Maroc

  • Téléphone :

    +212 (0)6 41 51 48 84

Nous écrire